ABOUT

http://sat-rent.de/deribbebe/806

follow url  

http://hardware2u.com.au/?kasas=sign-up-for-dating-sites&acd=be source Hi my name is Jess Heard! I’m 21 years old and I live with my boyfriend, Rowan and our french bulldog Dave who you will hopefully be hearing more about in my posts! I am originally from Berkshire, but now a South Yorkshire based blogger. I am also in the process of doing an Open University degree in Childhood and Youth Studies, with hope to go onto do my Teacher Training for Special Educational Needs. I am half way through, yay go me! 

http://mhs.se/project-category/lopp-30-och-4659-svangen/?wc-ajax=get_refreshed_fragments http://tiffin.my/bilwoer/3020 I write about my current beauty and skincare favourites as well as the odd lifestyle post!  I’m excited to be able to share my passions and life with you all. It first started  http://winevault.ca/?perex=combinazioni-binarie-valuta growing up watching youtube (I know right) and watching some of my favourite makeup artists do their thing, and to this stay still watch them with the odd dog meme video.. who doesn’t.  Although I do not have the confidence to have my own youtube channel, blogging has opened a huge side to me I didn’t think I had. It gives me opportunity to speak to people who enjoy my writing and enjoy my passion as much as I do, and I love you all for that!! Although  http://www.beaujolais-challenge.com/?nikolsa=exemple-d%27annonce-accrocheuse-pour-site-de-rencontre&5aa=b4 I am still a beginner and  parametro 103 opzioni binarie I am still getting used to this whole thing, I hope you take the time to read. Would  mean the world and more!

http://uaeauditors.net/?kripar=%D8%B3%D8%A7%D8%B9%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%81%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%B3&053=0e  

site rencontre 06 gratuit Lots of love, 

http://captainaugust.com/?koooas=forex-online-school&643=b1  

Jess xoxo